Register Login
4Crafter Free Crafting Patterns Online Return home

Reptilegirl's space http://www.4crafter.com/?72 [Favorites] [Copy] [RSS]

Personal Info

Reptilegirl(UID: 72)

  • Space visits: 24693
  • Email status: verified
  • Video certification: not video certified
  • New Doings:I'm so happy to be back! Thank goodness my Grandma is finally doing better! Family always comes first and I've missed my TrulyDIY family so much!!!  
  • Signature:
    Truly, truly is my home away from home...while I'm home!
  • Company: Home
  • Gender: Female
  • Interests: I enjoy crocheting, designing and painting my nails as well as drawing and painting in general. I also love spending time with my super awesome son and my BD! Such a lucky girl I am to have 2 amazing men in my life <3
  • Looking for: To make some new crafting pals :)
  • Occupation: Disabled Stay at Home Mommy
  • Positon: Caring for my little-big-baby boy and stitching whenever possible!!!
  • Real Name: Amanda
  • Reside country: Other / Other

Medals

Crafter Medal Active Discussion Actively Helping Others Actively Promoting Registration Active Contest Participation outstanding contributions to the forum Hardworking bees Medal Eager to help others Medal Primary Crafter Medal Pioneer Medal Senior Crafter Medal Piece of Cake Diamond Member Grand Member Welcome Wagon

User authentication

Active profile

  • Online Time:964 Hours
  • Registration date:2014-01-09 11:06
  • Last visit time:2019-09-06 09:23
  • Last activity time:2019-09-06 09:23
  • Last post time:2019-09-06 09:25
  • Time offset:The system default

Statistics

  • Used Space:1.69 MB
  • Credits:10920
  • Contribution:81308
  • Diamonds:148373
  • Gift:5
  • Answers:78

Archive| Mobile| 4Crafter

2019-09-17 06:35 GMT-4 , Processed in 0.042238 second(s), 11 queries .

Powered by 4Crafter.com

© 2013-2015 Crafter forums

To Top